#WobblesWednesday – Little (?) Miss Forgetful

20130515-110610.jpg

Oh blimey, I think my lack of sleep is catching up with me. I forgot to weigh myself this morning, genuinely. I remembered on the school run and that was obviously too late. Similarly, I forgot to get guinea pig food yesterday as the little squeakers will remind me shortly. Added to list for later.

I don’t think the week has gone too badly, I seem newly motivated after last week’s blip and hopefully that will reflect in next week’s figures.

I’m also waiting for my Thinking Slimmer CDs to arrive and establishing a routine whereby I listen to them daily. I’ve heard very positive feedback about them from Jane and Shell and hopefully they’ll be a useful tool.

If I can remember them (!), my top tips for the week would be:

Make sure there’s healthy options in the fridges and cupboards. Chopped up carrots, peppers, oat cakes etc.

Feeling peck ish? Have a cup of coffee/glass of sugar-free squash and then decide.

Linking up with Kate at nakedmum.co.uk, and looking forward to reading how everyone else has done.

Now, I’m off to write some lists….

20130515-113729.jpg

10 thoughts on “#WobblesWednesday – Little (?) Miss Forgetful

  1. Like to oatcakes idea and yes having a drink and then seeing if you are hungry works well.
    Just don’t eat the food for the guinea pigs!
    Have a great week and it will be cool to compare notes on Thinking Slimmer

Leave a Reply

