Body Star MAGIFIT trousers – Product Review

One of my intentions this year is to get fitter, it’s all part of my lifestyle change and the purpose of this blog, as opposed to my autism awareness blog.

I was recently sent a pair of MAGIFIT workout trousers to review:

20130228-135900.jpg

They are great! So comfortable, without any of the movement restrictions during a workout that you might experience wearing “normal” clothes.

The trousers are very nice to wear, the material is 89% polyester and 11% elastane. They do feel like they hold you in, but it’s by no means restrictive. I like the colour flashes of purple too, they are also available in a black/blue colour way if you’re not a purple fiend like me.

They wash very well and look smart enough to be worn on the way to the gym/exercise class. As I (hopefully) become smaller, the elastane in the trousers mean that they shouldn’t become baggy too quickly.

They are available here from Fashion World, and very reasonably and competitively priced at £28.

A definite and very comfortable recommendation from me.

Disclaimer: I was sent a pair of MAGIFIT trousers, my views are my own and I was not paid for this review.

Leave a Reply

